Kim-nay

My favorite celebrity is Kim Kardashian. Say what you will about her, but I think she is booti-full beautiful.

kim

Nonetheless, being the middle eastern gal I am, I feel like anytime I get glammed up, people always compare me to her and say I look like her.

News flash to all y’all white people: Not every tan looking person resembles the Kardashians.

Now I would totally be lying if I said my ego isn’t inflated by this comparison. I learned how to curl my hair exactly like hers and get those spider lashes she rocks. (IF I HIT 20 LIKES ILL DO A STEP BY STEP TUTORIAL ON HOW TO GET HER HAIR). My 10 color concealer palette from ebay is on its way as we speak so I can contour my face like she does too. Plus I squat a few hundred times a day in an attempt to get a fraction of that concave rear end.

But what I’m trying to say is she isn’t everyones idol.

So next time you see someone with dark features and curly hair, vary the people you compare them to!

Peace! 🙂

Leave a Reply

